top of page

New Humanity Certified Teachers

Welcome to New Humanity Academy's worldwide community!

 

Whether you are searching for a teacher who can help you raise your Consciousness level, seeking spiritual wisdom and advice, or wanting to connect with one of our centers globally, you will find various ways to receive support on your journey.

 

Use New Humanity Academy's interactive worldwide map to find a teacher or center near you:

Meditation & Spiritual Life Coaching Teachers: New Humanity Meditation teachers offer meditation sessions, spiritual guidance, group sessions, and one on one sessions, helping you to raise your Level of Consciousness with ease and joy.

Yoga of Now Teachers: Yoga of Now teachers offer yoga, kriya techniques, and meditation. Yoga of Now utilizes the ancient science of Kriya Yoga and supports in raising one’s consciousness.

Breath of Life Facilitators: Breath of Life Facilitators offer ancient Yogic knowledge and experience breath work techniques to support you to raise your energy, clear stagnant energies and support your nervous system as you raise your consciousness.

Goddess Essence Teachers: Goddess Essence teachers offer sacred practices to restore the divine feminine balance within you and healing your sacred temple and womb space, grounding into the present through the path of the heart.

New Humanity Academies Located Worldwide: New Humanity Academies in your country offer classes, workshops, and one-on-one sessions by certified local teachers.
 

(Please Wait for the Map to Load)

Meditation & Spiritual Life Coaching Teachers
Yoga of Now Teachers
Breath of Life Facilitators

Manvir Dhinse - UK

Email: meditatewithmanvir@gmail.com
Phone: +44 7906 501 380

Mechele Tison - USA

Phone: +1 713-302-3796
Email: mptison@hotmail.com

Anneke Arweiler - Germany

Phone: 0049 178 7647608
Email: anneke.arweiler@hotmail.com

Martina Weissenboek - Austria

Angie Mifsud - Malta

Phone: +356 99191870
Email: angiemifsud75@gmail.com

Frederik Iversen - Norway

Email: frederik_iversen@hotmail.com
Phone: +356 9924 9239

Pierre Chambon - Spain

Phone: +33 7 82 74 35 74
Email: pierrechambon987@gmail.com

Mireille - Canada

Email: info@conscienceseneveil.com
Phone: +1 438 239-7667

Anne Kamille Ahlefeldt - Denmark

Phone: +45 25750009
Email:anne7ahlefeldt@gmail.com

Dovilė Likaitė-Isiūnė - Lithuania

Phone: +37063629088
Email: dovile.isiune@gmail.com

Marianne Kitzler - Austria

Phone: +43 680 44 59 120
Email: marianne.kitzler@gmx.at

Elisabeth Badault - Austria

Phone: +43 650 9857885
Email: lisi.badault@gmail.com

Timo Dyga - Berlin

Phone: +0049 15165832000
Email: timo.dyga@gmx.net

Peter Morren - Belgium

Phone: +32 475 621465
Email: Peter_morren@skynet.be

Dieudonne Allo - South Africa

Phone: +27 812647144
Email: allo@globalleadinglight.org

Philipp Gruissem - Germany

Phone: +35699679515
Email: gruissem@gmail.com

Eszter Jagica - Canada

Phone: 16477785863
Email: eszter.jagica@gmail.com

Christine Dion - Canada

Phone: +1 418-806-6245
Email: cd@christinedion.ca

Rustan Peterson - Denmark

Phone: +45 25774579
Email: rustan@webspeed.dk

Markus Palkovits - Austria

Phone: +436643461846
Email: markus@palkovits.com

Ugnė Ginė - Lithuania

Phone: +37062878765
Email: ugne.gine@gmail.com

Leopold Bernatovic - Croatia

Email: leopold.b2012@gmail.com
Phone: +385 95 881 0901

Abigail Borg - Malta

Phone: +356 99887118
Email: abigail@divemed.com

Allison Tremblay - Gozo

Phone: +33 768838717
Email: tremblay.allison74@gmail.com

Dieudonne Allo - South Africa

Phone: +27 812647144
Email: allo@globalleadinglight.org

Edel McGreal - Ireland

Whatsapp: +353 863372667
Email: edelmcg@hotmail.com

Emilia Jagica - Germany & Serbia

Phone:
+49 17677112365
+381 621497658
Email: emilia.jagica@gmail.com

Eszter Jagica - Canada

Phone: 16477785863
Email: eszter.jagica@gmail.com

Florence De Kerouara - France

Phone: +356 79074160
Email: floberjea3@gmail.com

Helena Johansson - Malta & Sweden

Martina Weissenboek - Austria

Renata Bukauskaite- Fielding - Gozo & Lithuania

Phone: +356 77072965
Email: risingaiaoneness@gmail.com

Pierre Chambon - Spain

Phone: +33 7 82 74 35 74
Email: pierrechambon987@gmail.com

Lisa Egan - Ireland

Marianne Kitzler - Austria

Phone: +43 680 44 59 120
Email: marianne.kitzler@gmx.at

Anneke Arweiler - Germany

Phone: +49 178 7647608
Email: anneke.arweiler@hotmail.com

Elisabeth Badault - Austria

Phone: +43 650 9857885
Email: lisi.badault@gmail.com

Martina Weissenboek - Austria

Goddess Essence Teachers

Doris Alsford - UK

Renata Bukauskaite- Fielding - Gozo & Lithuania

Phone: +356 77072965
Email: risingaiaoneness@gmail.com

bottom of page