top of page

Tue, 15 Oct

|

Online Zoom Meeting

Online Zoom Meeting with Master Mindo October 15

90-minute Livestream Meeting Guided Meditation by Master Mindo Opportunity to Ask Questions

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Zoom Meeting with Master Mindo October 15
Online Zoom Meeting with Master Mindo October 15

Time & Location

15 Oct 2019, 20:20 CEST

Online Zoom Meeting

Guests

About the Event

BOUNDLESS NOW CONSCIOUSNESS MEETING WITH MASTER MINDO

TIME: TUESDAY 20:00 GMT+2, London 19:00, New York 14:00, Houston 13:00, Auckland 06:00, New Delhi 23:30

SHARING IS CARING: Invite your friends via https://www.newhumanityschool.com/zoom-meetings

The meeting will include:

-Boundless NOW Realization

-Levels of Consciousness & Map of Spirituality

-Raising the Collective Consciousness of Humanity

-Planetary Events and Updates

-30min Guided Meditation by Master Mindo

-Questions & Answers

Master Mindo is an Enlightened spiritual teacher helping others to reach Non-Duality, Enlightenment and Full Consciousness. Mindo has helped over 450 people to raise their Levels of Consciousness and has helped them to discover their Highest True Potential, Freedom and Power!

Tickets

  • Donate

    €9.00
  • Donate

    €22.00
  • Donate

    €33.00

Total

€0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page