top of page

Tue, 02 Jul

|

Online Zoom Meeting

Online Zoom Meeting with Master Mindo July 2

Event Topic: "RAISING THE COLLECTIVE CONSCIOUSNESS OF HUMANITY - PLANETARY LIGHT MEDITATION" 90-minute Livestream Meeting Guided Meditation by Master Mindo Opportunity to Ask Questions

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Zoom Meeting with Master Mindo July 2
Online Zoom Meeting with Master Mindo July 2

Time & Location

02 Jul 2019, 20:20 CEST

Online Zoom Meeting

Guests

About the Event

BOUNDLESS NOW CONSCIOUSNESS MEETING WITH MASTER MINDO

TIME: TUESDAY 20:00 GMT+2, London 19:00, New York 14:00, Houston 13:00, Auckland 06:00, New Delhi 23:30

SHARING IS CARING: Invite your friends via https://www.newhumanityschool.com/zoom-meetings

The meeting will include:

-Boundless NOW Realization

-Levels of Consciousness & Map of Spirituality

-Raising the Collective Consciousness of Humanity

-Planetary Events and Updates

-30min Guided Meditation by Master Mindo

-Questions & Answers

Master Mindo is an Enlightened spiritual teacher helping others to reach Non-Duality, Enlightenment and Full Consciousness. Mindo has helped over 450 people to raise their Levels of Consciousness and has helped them to discover their Highest True Potential, Freedom and Power!

Tickets

  • Donate

    €9.00
  • Donate

    €22.00
  • Donate

    €33.00

Total

€0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page